By Walk / / Games Tips

Ragnarok M: Eternal Love is going to have an update called Luoyang City. It is a city with a new farming map, monster, items and of course loots that can help you be more OP in the game. With it, there are many mobs that is available in the game.

Which is why, today we will guide you on Luoyang Monster guide and what kind of monster that is available on the following map Sunset Shoal, Silverfish Lake Bottom, Wasteland and lastly Moonlight Cave!

1. Silver Lake Bottom

Monster List:

Monster data: Murloc, Water Snake, Red-Tailed Mermaid, Lady Silverfish, Boitata

2. Sunset Shoal

Monster List:

Monster Data: Lantern Merfolk, Mageweaver, Panda Poring, Fox Fairy Laikaon, Serpent Demon Gorgon

3. Wasteland

Monster List:

Monster Data: Maple Forest, Wild Creamy, Wild Man-Eating Plant, Wild Rat, Wild Spike Hammer, Maple Elf Isma, Wasteland Lord

4. Moonlight Cave

Monster List:

Monster Data: Spectral Mushroom, Ghost Bat, Wildfire, Moriko Ladybug

If you are interested in our guide, why not check out other ragnarok guide here on roonby! Ragnarok M: Eternal Love Class Guide – Who is The Best Farmer? and Luoyang City Guide Here!

See other roonby’s article for daily inspiration. Also don’t forget to check out our facebook page to get the latest information!

gamesRagnarok M Luoyang CityRagnarok M Luoyang GuideRagnarok M Monster guideRagnarok M: Eternal Love Guide
About Walk
A BlogWritter, A foodie, and a work enthusiast.