By Jay / / Games News

Overwhelmed with choices in Demon Slayer Tower Defense Simulator? You’re in the right spot. Our Demon Slayer Tower Defense Simulator tier list breaks down all the units into tiers, with S being the best and D being the least effective.

If you’re a fan of the popular anime series Demon Slayer, tower defense games, and Roblox, this game is tailor-made for you. Summon your favorite characters to battle hordes of demons, solo or with friends, and use the rewards to level up your character.

Demon Slayer Tower Defense Simulator tier list

S Tier – The Best:

  • Inosuko
  • Renguku

A Tier – Very Good:

  • Giyuu
  • Tajiro

B Tier – Solid:

  • Doctor
  • Ninja

Unit List:

  • Azaka
  • Doctor
  • Giyuu
  • Hantagu (Joy)
  • Hantegu
  • Hantegu (Happy)
  • Hantegu (Sorrow)
  • Hategu (Anger)
  • Inosuko
  • Kanjiro
  • Mucan
  • Mucan (Demon)
  • Muichilo
  • Ninja
  • Renguku
  • Renguku (Demon)
  • Saboto
  • Tajiko
  • Tajiro
  • Tajiro (Demon)
  • Uzui
  • Uzui (Demon)
  • Wisteria Flower Family
  • Yorichi
  • Zensuko

Demon Slayer Tower Defense Simulator FAQ

How do Our Tiers Work?

  • S Tier: Must-have units. Prioritize developing these if you can.
  • A Tier: Excellent performers, worth your time.
  • B Tier: Solid towers, won’t hold you back.
  • C Tier: Underachievers, specific use only.
  • D Tier: Practically useless. Avoid.

How Did We Decide on the Rankings?

We consider our gameplay experience and gather insights from the game community to cater to various playstyles.

When Do We Update Our Tier List?

We update regularly for new releases and rebalances.

See other roonby’s articles for daily inspiration. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page to get the latest information, If you are interested in partnership collaboration or sending PR, then please email us at [email protected]

Demon Slayer Tower Defense SimulatorgamesRobloxTier List
About Jay
A Content Creator for Contact me on [email protected]