By Jay / / Games

Are you overwhelmed by the choices in Project Slayers? Look no further! Our Project Slayers clan tier list categorizes all the clans into tiers—from S, the best, to D, the worst. We’ll keep it fresh with updates whenever new classes are added or balance changes occur. So, make sure to bookmark this page for future reference!

Project Slayers, set in the world of the popular Demon Slayer series, brings you into a realm of swordplay, demons, and magic on the Roblox platform. With a plethora of quests to embark on, the adventure awaits!

Project Slayers Clan Tier List

Project Slayers Clan Tier List


  • Agatsuma
  • Kamado
  • Tomioka


  • Kocho
  • Shinazugawa


  • Haganezuka
  • Kanamori
  • Kanzaki
  • Ubuyashiki
  • Urokodaki


  • Kaneki
  • Nakahara
  • Takada
  • Terauchi


  • Ando
  • Bakugo
  • Fujiwara
  • Fukuda
  • Hashimoto
  • Ishida
  • Izuku
  • Mori
  • Onishi
  • Saito
  • Sakurai
  • Suzuki
  • Todoroki
  • Toka

How do Our Project Slayers Tiers List Work?

Our tiers rank the overall usefulness of the clans, from best to worst.

How Did We Decide on the Rankings?

We draw from various sources, including our own gameplay and input from the gaming community, to create comprehensive tier lists that cater to different playstyles.

When Do We Update Our Project Slayers Tier List?

We update the list regularly to reflect new releases and balance adjustments. Keep an eye on the official website for the latest updates. Armed with this tier list knowledge, you’re ready to conquer Project Slayers like a seasoned pro. Keep checking back for updates, and may your adventures be filled with epic victories!

GuideProject Slayers
About Jay
A Content Creator for Contact me on [email protected]