By Jay / / Games

Brawhalla Tier List September 2023, Best Characters! If you’re a passionate fan of fighting games, chances are you’ve already fallen in love with the adrenaline-pumping action of Brawlhalla. With its captivating gameplay and a rich roster of diverse characters, it’s no wonder this game has gained a dedicated following.

However, when it comes to climbing the ranks in Ranked modes, having a solid understanding of the most powerful Legends can give you a significant advantage. That’s why we’ve put together a comprehensive Brawlhalla tier list, highlighting the top-tier Legends like Teros and Thea Ken, to help you dominate the competition and level up your gameplay.

Say goodbye to feeling overwhelmed by the vast selection of characters and say hello to a focused strategy that will propel you to victory. It’s time to discover the true potential of each Legend and take your Brawlhalla skills to new heights.

Brawhalla Tier List September 2023, Best Characters!

S Tier:

  • Thea (Battle Boots, Rocket Lance)
  • Red Raptor (Battle Boots, Orb)
  • Ezio (Sword, Orb)
  • Luke (Blasters, Gauntlets)
  • Tezca (Battle Boots, Gauntlets)
  • Ken (Gauntlets, Orb)
  • Lord Vraxx (Rocket Lance, Blasters)
  • Scarlet (Hammer, Rocket Lance)
  • Teros (Axe, Hammer)
  • Koji (Bow, Sword)
  • Thor (Hammer, Orb)
  • Petra (Gauntlets, Orb)
  • Jaeyun (Great Sword, Sword)
  • Master Chief (SPNKr Rocket Launcher, Magnum Pistols)
  • Arbiter (Fuel Rod Cannon, Energy Sword)
  • Mako (Great Sword, Katars)
  • Magyar (Great Sword, Hammer)
  • Arcadia (Spear, Greatsword)
  • Daimio (Scythe, Gauntlets)
  • The Rock (Hammer, Katars)
  • Raphael (Katars, Axe)
  • Chun Li (Gauntlets, Spear)
  • Snake Eyes (Sword, Blasters)

A Tier:

  • Bodvar (Hammer, Sword)
  • Sentinel (Hammer, Katars)
  • Barraza (Axe, Blasters)
  • Azoth (Bow, Axe)
  • Kor (Gauntlets, Hammer)
  • Wu Shang (Gauntlets, Spear)
  • Cross (Blasters, Gauntlets)
  • Zariel (Gauntlets, Bow)
  • Onyx (Gauntlets, Cannon)
  • King Knight (Rocket Lance, Sword)
  • Plague Knight (Gauntlets, Katars)
  • Enchantress (Scythe, Orb)
  • Finn (Axe, Sword)
  • Jake (Gauntlets, Hammer)
  • John Cena (Sword, Spear)
  • Becky Lynch (Hammer, Spear)
  • The Undertaker (Hammer, Orb)
  • Amethyst (Cannon, Axe)
  • Pearl (Spear, Bow)
  • Daryl (Bow, Katars)
  • Rick (Axe, Blasters)
  • Michelangelo (Gauntlets, Sword)
  • Leonardo (Sword, Scythe)
  • Ryu (Gauntlets, Orb)
  • Akuma (Gauntlets, Sword)
  • Dhalsim (Gauntlets, Axe)
  • Storm Shadow (Bow, Sword)

B Tier:

  • Cassidy (Blasters, Hammer)
  • Orion (Rocket Lance, Spear)
  • Gnash (Hammer, Spear)
  • Thatch (Sword, Blasters)
  • Ada (Blasters, Spear)
  • Ember (Bow, Katars)
  • Diana (Blasters, Bow)
  • Val (Gauntlets, Sword)
  • Ragnir (Katars, Axe)
  • Artemis (Scythe, Rocket Lance)
  • Caspian (Katars, Gauntlets)
  • Sidra (Cannon, Sword)
  • Xull (Cannon, Axe)
  • Kaya (Spear, Bow)
  • Rayman (Axe, Gauntlets)
  • Vector (Rocket Lance, Bow)
  • Reno (Blasters, Orb)
  • Munin (Bow, Scythe)
  • Shovel Knight (Hammer, Spear)
  • Xavier Woods (Hammer, Sword)
  • Asuka (Spear, Katars)
  • Roman Reigns (Axe, Hammer)
  • Stevonnie (Gauntlets, Sword)
  • Garnet (Gauntlets, Orb)
  • Lara Croft (Bow, Blasters)
  • Heatblast (Blasters, Spear)
  • Michonne (Bow, Sword)
  • Negan (Sword, Greatsword)
  • Maggie (Axe, Sword)
  • Po (Gauntlets, Spear)
  • Tigress (Katars, Sword)
  • Donatello (Scythe, Spear)
  • M. Bison (Hammer, Orb)
  • Sakura (Katars, Cannon)

C Tier:

  • Queen Nai (Spear, Katars)
  • Hattori (Sword, Spear)
  • Sir Roland (Rocket Lance, Sword)
  • Lucien (Katars, Blasters)
  • Brynn (Axe, Spear)
  • Asuri (Katars, Sword)
  • Ulgrim (Axe, Rocket Lance)
  • Jhala (Sword, Axe)
  • Mirage (Scythe, Spear)
  • Nix (Scythe, Blasters)
  • Mordex (Scythe, Gauntlets)
  • Yumiko (Hammer, Bow)
  • Isaiah (Cannon, Blaster)
  • Jiro (Sword, Scythe)
  • Lin Fei (Katars, Cannon)
  • Dusk (Spear, Orb)
  • Fait (Scythe, Orb)
  • Volkov (Scythe, Axe)
  • Black Knight (Rocket Lance, Spear)
  • Specter Knight (Scythe, Blasters)
  • Globox (Blasters, Hammer)
  • Barbara (Axe, Spear)
  • Hellboy (Blasters, Gauntlets)
  • Nimue (Spear, Orb)
  • Gruagach (Axe, Hammer)
  • Princess Bubblegum (Rocket Lance, Blasters)
  • Macho Man (Axe, Rocket Lance)
  • Diamondhead (Gauntlets, Katars)
  • Four Arms (Gauntlets, Hammer)
  • Tai Lung (Scythe, Gauntlets)

In conclusion, mastering the top-tier Legends in Brawlhalla, such as Thea, Luke, and Bodvar, can significantly enhance your gameplay and increase your chances of climbing to the highest ranks, like Diamond.

These Legends possess powerful skills that can give you an edge over your opponents and allow you to showcase impressive statistics among your peers. However, it’s important to note that Legends in the B and upper C tiers can still be viable in specific situations, although they may require more dedication and practice to yield favorable results.

On the other hand, the Legends placed lower in the C tier are generally considered outside the current meta and using them may not be worthwhile. Choose your Legends wisely and aim for success in the competitive world of Brawlhalla.

See other roonby’s articles for daily inspiration. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page to get the latest information, If you are interested in partnership collaboration or sending PR, then please email us at [email protected]

androidBrawhallagamesGuideiOSNewsTier List
About Jay
A Content Creator for Contact me on [email protected]