By Jay / / Featured Games News

Watcher of Realms Tier List Guide September 2023 – Welcome to our comprehensive Watcher of Realms Tier List! If you’re eager to discover which characters reign supreme in this captivating realm, you’re in the right place. In this guide, we’ll present an up-to-date tier list that categorizes the best characters, helping you make informed choices for your adventures in the Watcher of Realms. So, let’s dive right in and explore which heroes and heroines stand at the pinnacle of power in this fantastical world.

Watcher of Realms Tier List Guide September 2023

Tier S Characters

  • Dolores
  • Vierna
  • Salazar
  • Hatssut
  • Elowyn
  • Laya
  • Morrigan
  • Zilitu
  • Arrogance

Tier A Characters

  • Ajax
  • Khamet
  • Silas
  • Abomination
  • Setram
  • Hex
  • Wrath
  • Brokkir
  • Lugaru
  • Torodor
  • Twinfiend
  • Eldrr
  • Olague

Tier B Characters

  • Aracha
  • Kria
  • Regulus
  • Nyx
  • Alaura
  • Calypso
  • Captain Reve
  • Cerberus
  • Pyros
  • Deimos
  • Maui
  • Nocturne
  • Volka
  • Razaak
  • Ghan
  • Theowin
  • Hollow
  • King Harz
  • Sargak
  • Carnelian
  • Cyrus
  • Venoma
  • Brienne
  • Eona
  • Vortex
  • Laseer
  • Zelus
  • Falcia
  • Sadie
  • Luneria
  • Baron
  • Ares
  • Tauriel
  • Midan

Tier C Characters

  • Aylin
  • Ezryn
  • Maw
  • Valkyra
  • Valeriya
  • Apsan
  • Kaede
  • Magmus
  • Vargus
  • Gwendolyn
  • Shamir
  • Durza
  • Greed
  • Voroth
  • Orim
  • Estrid
  • Janqhar
  • Isolde
  • Aeon
  • Nissandei
  • Marri
  • Valdov
  • Scorch
  • Imani
  • Livian
  • Cyrene
  • Dalyn
  • Laurel
  • Nauvras
  • Raiden
  • Lightlocke
  • Aveline
  • Azhor
  • Crach
  • Ardeth
  • Nazeem
  • Meriel

Tier D Characters

  • Selene
  • Dassomi
  • Gluttony
  • Komodo
  • Ain
  • Tazira
  • Azzoth
  • Daemon
  • Cyclone
  • Titus
  • Brunor
  • Harpun
  • Soleli
  • Ai
  • Osiren
  • Selkath
  • Nisalt
  • Lili
  • Atrox
  • Decimus
  • Camille
  • Narvi
  • Elucas/Elukas
  • Rex
  • Voltus

Tier E Characters

  • Niro
  • Dana
  • Borut
  • Autumn
  • Cuke

Best Characters Watcher of Realms:

Dolores: Dolores is a Tier 1 character with the roles of Healer and Magic. She excels in providing support to the team by granting the HEAL skill to all allies within her range. Additionally, she offers an inspiration buff that boosts the attack of her allies.

Vierna: Vierna holds the Tier 1 spot and specializes in the Magic role. She’s known for her powerful AoE Magic Damage abilities. Vierna can deal Magic Damage to a single enemy and unleash an area-of-effect Magic Damage attack. Furthermore, she can apply Bone Shield to an ally, offering protection in the heat of battle.

Salazar: Salazar, ranked Tier 1 and classified as a Fighter, is a character who shines in Burst Damage and inflicting the Bleed Effect. He can inflict the Bleed status on a single target while dealing damage, making him a formidable adversary on the battlefield.

Hatssut: Hatssut is a versatile character in Tier 1, filling the roles of Marksman and Piercing. Notably, Hatssut excels at delivering area-of-effect (AoE) attacks and Burst Damage. Her skills involve striking multiple times, dealing AoE damage, and even bouncing to additional targets, all while reducing the defense of her foes.

Elowyn: Elowyn is a Tier 1 character with the roles of Healer and Magic. She stands out for her AoE Healing abilities and summoning skills. Elowyn can heal multiple allies at once, dispel all debuffs from allies in her range, and even summon a Wood Elf to further restore HP.

Laya: Laya, also in Tier 1, plays the roles of Healer and Magic. Her notable highlights include AoE Healing, Rage Regeneration, and Buffing. Laya’s skills allow her to heal multiple allies, replenish the rage of all allies, and provide a damage boost to allies within her range.

Morrigan: Morrigan ranks as a Tier 1 character with the roles of Mage and Magic. She excels in dealing Multi-Target Damage and Split Damage. Morrigan can deal damage to multiple targets and unleash Cursed Bombs, causing area-of-effect Magic Damage.

Zilitu: Zilitu is a Tier 1 Fighter known for her Damage Dealer capabilities. Her skills include inflicting True Damage on enemies and boosting the Attack Speed of nearby allies, making her a valuable asset in the heat of combat.

Arrogance: Arrogance is another Tier 1 Fighter specializing in Damage Dealing. His skills involve inflicting damage on enemies, delivering area-of-effect attacks, and applying a Burn Effect, making him a formidable force to reckon with on the battlefield.

See other roonby’s articles for daily inspiration. Also, don’t forget to check out our Facebook page to get the latest information, If you are interested in partnership collaboration or sending PR, then please email us at [email protected]

androidgamesiOSNewsTier ListWatcher of RealmsWatcher of Realms Tier List
About Jay
A Content Creator for Contact me on [email protected]